Watch your speed - mobile camera locations

.
.
0
Have your say

Speed cameras will be in the following locations across the region up to May 24.

Safer Roads Humber operates fixed and mobile cameras at 85 sites in northern Lincolnshire and East Yorkshire.

Motorists should be aware these locations and dates represent the minimum speed enforcement undertaken and that officers can visit any of the other sites on any day of the week, including evenings and weekends.

Tuesday May 5 - Grange Lane South, Scunthorpe

Wednesday May 6 - A18 Barton Street (between A46 Laceby roundabout and Beelsby junction)

Thursday May 7 - Luneberg Way, Scunthorpe

Friday May 8 - M180 west of River Trent (Beltoft)

Monday May 11 - College Road, East Halton

Tuesday May 12 - Tetney Road, Humberston

Wednesday May 13 - Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Thursday May 14 - Louth Road, Grimsby

Friday May 15 - Rolston Road, Hornsea

Monday May 18 - Rowland Road, Scunthorpe

Tuesday May 19 - Great Coates Road, Grimsby

Wednesday May 20 - M180 west of River Trent near Beltoft

Thursday May 21 - A18 Barton Street between A46 Laceby roundabout and Beelsby junction

Friday May 22 - Luneberg Way, Scunthorpe