Speed camera locations around the region

.
.

The following are the locations of speed cameras in the Humber region upto April 10.

The schedule is the minimum speed enforcement undertaken. Officers can and may visit any of the other Safer Road Humber sites, while Humberside Police reserves the right to enforce speed limits on any road at any time.

Tuesday March 24 - Cromwell Road, Grimsby

Wednesday March 25 - Tetney Road, Humberston

Thursday March 26 - Top Road, South Killingholme

Friday March 27 - Messingham Road, Scunthorpe

Monday March 30 - A18 Barton Street (between B1203 Ashby Top roundabout and county boundary)

Tuesday March 31 - M180 west of River Trent (Beltoft)

Wednesday April 1 - Tetney Road, Humberston

Thursday April 2 - Pelham Road, Immingham

Ffriday April 3 - Happy Easter. Please drive carefully!

Monday April 6 - Happy Easter. Please drive carefully!

Tuesday April 7 - Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Wednesday April 8 - A18 Barton Street (between Beelsby junction and B1203 Ashby Top roundabout)

Thursday April 9 - A15 between Humber Bridge and Barnetby Top

Friday April 10 - A146 Weelsby Road, Grimsby