Beckingham: Closure of level crossing

NEWS: The Gainsborough Standard
NEWS: The Gainsborough Standard

The level crossing in Beckingham will be closed seven times in the next few months to allow for essential work to be carried out.

The crossing, on Old Trent Road, will first be closed next weekend - from 8pm on Saturday 2nd November to 8am on Monday 4th November.

The next closure are then from 8pm on Saturday 9th November to 8am on Monday 11th November; 8pm on Saturday 16th November to Monday 18th November; 9pm on Monday 18th November to 8am on Friday 22nd November; 8pm on Saturday 23rd November to 8am on Monday 25th November; 8pm on Saturday 30th November to 8am on Monday 2nd Decemeber and 8pm on Saturday 21st December to 8am on Monday 23rd December.